Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amlicata1126 9 days ago

nashville hot chop

Seriously one of the best dining experiences I have had in WNY. From the food to the service. I tell everyone about TLP. It's a gem everyone needs to try. I wish I could eat there every week.

Heather 14 days ago

beyond big mack

This place is so beyond amazing it's unreal. We stumbled upon "This Little Pig" one night by accident and I'm so glad we did. My husband and I are both foodies but I'm a vegetarian and he's a full blown carnivore so it's hard to find places where we can both be happy. The beyond Big Mac is out of this world. My husband always tries one of the specials and is always super impressed. We've brought my parents who live in Florida here, my in laws who live in Albany here and my sister and brother in law from Indiana here ( all separate times) and they said it's one of the best meals they've ever had. COME HERE AND EAT, you won't be disappointed!

Jessicazoladz 20 days ago

Gangstarr

This pizza is outstanding. All the flavors complement each other in a way that is surprisingly delicious. So much so that 2 days after the first time I had it, I sent my husband to get some take-out. Now that I'm writing this, I'm going to want some more.

Angeliaclarke 24 days ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Excellent!

Guest 26 days ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

I wasn't exactly sure of what I was going to get, but it was amazing. Every bite had texture, a touch of sweetness and crunch. Will return to have it again in the very near future.

Tina M about 1 month ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

Brisket is not easy to smoke. BUT This Little Pig was brought into my office for some lunch selections in our cafe and the Brisket was outstanding. Tender, flavorful. No knife needed. Mac and cheese to go along with it was tasty and just the right amount of creaminess without being greasy. Lunch was so yummy I found myself checking out the website to see what else we can go in to try. I will also be adding this to my Yelp reviews.

Lauren about 1 month ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

We discovered This Little Pig during WNY Restaurant week and I am so thankful we did! I mean it when I say the entire dinner was phenomenal: the drinks, service, food, and dessert! Nicole helped to make it a particularly great experience with her perfect balance of attentiveness and allowing us to enjoy ourselves. The mixed greens salad is very fresh, abundant with variety of flavors from the charred corn and pickled onions and the creamy house made dressing. I'd come back just for that! My partner and I shared the chicken fried filet mignon as well as the blueberry-glazed bacon ribs. BOTH were outstanding. The fried filet mignon was crispy but not heavy, and so very tender. The ribs were obviously high quality pork, with a delicious sweet and smoky glaze with a balanced blueberry-bacon flavor. The macaroni and cheese was savored, and my partner and I may have fought over the last bite :)

Tashia about 1 month ago

Chicken-Fried Filet Mignon

Whoever cooked this deserves a WIN!! Crunchy, flavorful AND beautiful! Just the right amount of tang in the collards, smooth mashed potatoes and they managed to keep the filet mignon tender...with the golden outer layer of crunch!! Bravo to the Chef!!

Swboo17 about 2 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Order one for the table when you come for brunch, I promise it will be the favorite of everyone!

Davejohnso2003 about 2 months ago

Gangstarr

Wow. Great flavor. I also had a side of the mac n cheese and the portions for the sides are very generous.

Guest about 2 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Awesome pizza.

Laura about 2 months ago

big bad rib eye steak

Have had this dish many times and it Never disappoints!! All's I need to say is Garlic Bacon Jam, what a beautiful compliment to an already delicious cut of meat. This Little Pig is hands down one of my favorite restaurants.

Monicachojnacki 2 months ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

We frequently order dinners here for our monthly meetings. Consistently fresh, high quality delicious food that everyone enjoys. The staff and owners are very accommodating and friendly as well.

Bradley 2 months ago

title belt meatballs

I finally had the opportunity to get to TLP and was incredibly impressed! I started by ordering the Title Belt Meatballs and they were smoky and spicy and delicious. I also had the steak marinated in Hayburner and finished with the dessert special; both were incredible! Will definitely be back soon!

Jbuchholtz 2 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

How I wish I would have taken pictures of our dishes at Brunch today. Not only were they beautiful they were absolutely delicious! When you go, and you must go, you will absolutely need to order the butter grilled cinnamon bun. There were three of us. We shared the cinnamon bun then each ordered an entree. I ordered the crab & shrimp eggs Benedict. Oh so very delicious! My friend ordered one of the specials, Pumpkin French toast. It was almost too beautiful to eat! My other friend ordered the veggie omelet which looked amazing. Even the coffee was good! I believe they had bottomless mimosas & Bloody Mary's but not sure since we did not partake. This place was fantastic, you must go! Joyce B

Rctesmer2 3 months ago

Filet Mignon and Shrimp Bearnaise

My husband and I are here often and love having dinner and drinks at the bar. We share oysters and clams for an appetizer which are fresh and amazing and then each get an meal. The service, staff and food is always delicious and consistent and we love coming.

Shirley 3 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

These are the best stuffed peppers anywhere! The stuffing is just the right amount of spice and the sauce is fantastic. Try them!

Ewheeler512 3 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

There are no words to describe the flavors but I'll try. Just the right spicy bite, delectable sweet creamy sauce. Perfect texture with a combination of firm and soft. Just perfect. I haven't savored anything so much in a very long time. Congrats on a winner Jeff and Mandy.

Mtenney 13 days ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

These ribs are arguably the best I've ever had. Our entire experience was delightful from our drinks, apps, dinners and dessert. Highly recommend trying this little pig!

Mshowalter 18 days ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The BEST stuffed hot peppers I've ever had. Well worth every penny. AWESOME restaurant !!!! Downtown feel in the suburbs. Stop in and you will be blown away!!

Melzie0110 22 days ago

Chicken And Spinach Pizza

Awesome pizza. I brought home leftovers for my husband and he devoured it! He can't wait to try this place!

Dcap 25 days ago

Caesar Salad

We were there restaurant week and thoroughly enjoyed the Caesar Salad. The greens were perfectly crisp and we loved the Caesar dressing was no less than perfect -just enough cheese and anchovy flavor- and not overwhelming. Loved it!

Peppersm01 29 days ago

nashville hot chop

This little pig has become a staple spot for our family. The food is always amazing and the service even better. We bring our little one with us and the team has alwasy been more than accomdating of us. Highly recommend the nashville hot chop, it never disappoints!

Thomas about 1 month ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The Piggy Pipe Bombs are a great start to any meal at This Little Pig!

Gudiya about 1 month ago

surf & turf benedict

The Surf & Turf benedict was just the right portion and well seasoned. The home fries are my fav, they are cripsy and well seasoned. I wish I had more:)!

Erica Manhardt about 1 month ago

beyond big mack

The Beyond Big Mack was amazing - it completely opened my meat loving husband's eyes! We both loved it.

Brandi1113 about 2 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

If you order anything this has to be it. Freshly made gooey cinnamon rolls with home made whipped cream and fresh fruit. This is big enough for two to share. The crispness to the outside and gooey middle are what puts this dish over the top. Not ordering this is a crime.

Debbie about 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

This restaurant is beyond wonderful! Chef Jeff is an outstanding chef who knows just how to pair simple ingredients and make them better than you could imagine! The pork chop was mouth watering. I can't wait to return and try all of the amazing culinary treats on his menu!

Guest about 2 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

Amazing flavor explosion. Get them.

Susan about 2 months ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

We just keep coming back for more! Every time we dine in for either brunch or dinner we are greeted with a smile and a wave, because the owners have remembered us from our many visits. We feel at home. We have tried just about everything on the menu and always go in thinking we know what we want until we see the specials. Yummm-o! Our last visit was for a birthday celebration, we sampled four different appetizers, each better than the next from artichoke hearts, fried green tomatoes, pierogis to their award winning meatballs, we ended up ordering seconds of those. Dinner was just as delicious, the lobster risotto is one I've had more than once and each time it doesn't disappoint. Buttery lobster and melt in your mouth risotto. If you're looking for a great brunch spot, this is it! Watch the kitchen as they prepare your meal or make your own Bloody Mary while you wait, their brunch menu is our favorite. Just perfect and delicious. You won't be disappointed!

Luisa 2 months ago

Pan Roasted Chicken Breast

Delicious meal. Good flavor and cooked perfectly. Will definitely have again!

Michael J 2 months ago

Crab And Shrimp Cakes

These are so good! We order them every time we come in! Even our one year old loves to eat them!

Nancy 2 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Even if you aren't a fan of brussels sprouts, you will LOVE this salad! Don't forget to get chicken or shrimp on it to make it into a complete meal. It's awesome!!

Rich 3 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes with Goat Cheese and Pepper Jam

This Little Pig!!!!! Where have you been all of my life?? We just found this gem. Fresh, delicious food with local ingredients. I had a difficult time choosing what I wanted to try. We had the Fried Green Tomatoes, the Filet with shrimp and crab, Samoa Ice Cream Pie and PB Chocolate Tart. Everything was cooked to perfection. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing and super clean. I loved it and can't wait to go back.

Kareng93 3 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Delicious! Blend of flavors is amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA