Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Summer 9 days ago

2-pac pizza

I have eaten at TLP 3 times now and am always satisfied when I leave. I love the atmosphere and was so happy to see that you've expanded your dining room. I ordered the 2-pac pizza and my friend ordered a burger. We both enjoyed our meals and as always, the service was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience, once again!

Mandi 12 days ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Had this for our brunch appetizer, 100% worth it! So delicious!

Heather Szyklinski 18 days ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

This appetizer is so amazing! Stuffed peppers in a bed of queso? Yes, please! My fiance and I order them every single time we eat here. Everything else on the menu is unique and delicious as well. This Little Pig has become our favorite date night restaurant!

Mwolter5858 30 days ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad and healthy to boot. Have loved so much that have tried to emulate at home and can never match how great this truly is. Kudos

Smauer1976 about 1 month ago

Little Pig Nachos

So flavorful! Had our holiday work party there and everything was delicious . Staff was very friendly. Will definitely go back for dinner.

Taylorfoster46 about 2 months ago

beyond big mack

It was delicious and completely something that took me by surprise! I was so happy to experience a restaurant trying an innovative way to include vegetarian on their menu. It was filling to me and our server was delightful and let me know I can order it vegan. I definitely would recommend to any of my meat eating friends who want to try something different.

Amlicata1126 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

Seriously one of the best dining experiences I have had in WNY. From the food to the service. I tell everyone about TLP. It's a gem everyone needs to try. I wish I could eat there every week.

Heather 2 months ago

beyond big mack

This place is so beyond amazing it's unreal. We stumbled upon "This Little Pig" one night by accident and I'm so glad we did. My husband and I are both foodies but I'm a vegetarian and he's a full blown carnivore so it's hard to find places where we can both be happy. The beyond Big Mac is out of this world. My husband always tries one of the specials and is always super impressed. We've brought my parents who live in Florida here, my in laws who live in Albany here and my sister and brother in law from Indiana here ( all separate times) and they said it's one of the best meals they've ever had. COME HERE AND EAT, you won't be disappointed!

Jessicazoladz 3 months ago

Gangstarr

This pizza is outstanding. All the flavors complement each other in a way that is surprisingly delicious. So much so that 2 days after the first time I had it, I sent my husband to get some take-out. Now that I'm writing this, I'm going to want some more.

Angeliaclarke 3 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Excellent!

Guest 3 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

I wasn't exactly sure of what I was going to get, but it was amazing. Every bite had texture, a touch of sweetness and crunch. Will return to have it again in the very near future.

Tina M 3 months ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

Brisket is not easy to smoke. BUT This Little Pig was brought into my office for some lunch selections in our cafe and the Brisket was outstanding. Tender, flavorful. No knife needed. Mac and cheese to go along with it was tasty and just the right amount of creaminess without being greasy. Lunch was so yummy I found myself checking out the website to see what else we can go in to try. I will also be adding this to my Yelp reviews.

Lauren 3 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

We discovered This Little Pig during WNY Restaurant week and I am so thankful we did! I mean it when I say the entire dinner was phenomenal: the drinks, service, food, and dessert! Nicole helped to make it a particularly great experience with her perfect balance of attentiveness and allowing us to enjoy ourselves. The mixed greens salad is very fresh, abundant with variety of flavors from the charred corn and pickled onions and the creamy house made dressing. I'd come back just for that! My partner and I shared the chicken fried filet mignon as well as the blueberry-glazed bacon ribs. BOTH were outstanding. The fried filet mignon was crispy but not heavy, and so very tender. The ribs were obviously high quality pork, with a delicious sweet and smoky glaze with a balanced blueberry-bacon flavor. The macaroni and cheese was savored, and my partner and I may have fought over the last bite :)

Tashia 3 months ago

Chicken-Fried Filet Mignon

Whoever cooked this deserves a WIN!! Crunchy, flavorful AND beautiful! Just the right amount of tang in the collards, smooth mashed potatoes and they managed to keep the filet mignon tender...with the golden outer layer of crunch!! Bravo to the Chef!!

Swboo17 3 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Order one for the table when you come for brunch, I promise it will be the favorite of everyone!

Davejohnso2003 3 months ago

Gangstarr

Wow. Great flavor. I also had a side of the mac n cheese and the portions for the sides are very generous.

Guest 4 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Awesome pizza.

Laura 4 months ago

big bad rib eye steak

Have had this dish many times and it Never disappoints!! All's I need to say is Garlic Bacon Jam, what a beautiful compliment to an already delicious cut of meat. This Little Pig is hands down one of my favorite restaurants.

Monicachojnacki 4 months ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

We frequently order dinners here for our monthly meetings. Consistently fresh, high quality delicious food that everyone enjoys. The staff and owners are very accommodating and friendly as well.

Vmcdonald1423 12 days ago

the classic cheeseburger

As always this little pig didn't disappoint! This burger was juicy and delicious! So much flavor. The fries were also perfect! We started with the cinnamon bun to share which was even more fantastic! Easily my favorite restaurant in buffalo!

Clark59 14 days ago

beyond big mack

Everything we had was incredible! Will be back many more times. Bloody Mary bar was a perfect touch.

Robbynrob1818 20 days ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

Always delicious meals and amazing service at both the bar and tables. One of our favorite places. Owner's are present and are very gracious hosts. Great vibe.

Dianecacc about 1 month ago

Chicken And Spinach Pizza

I've eaten many dinners here and have enjoyed all of them Unique flavors mixed together with their pork chop special to the salmon to the specialty pizzas. Highly recommend !

Deborah A about 2 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Always feel satisfied after a visit to TLP. There's not enough space to explain it all. Smoked wings, Notorious P.I.G., Great combinations on many plates, good beer and drinks. The parking is good. It's clean and you can see they work to keep it that way. Jeff and Mandy are doing it right.

Shanghaisiri about 2 months ago

pierogi with veal & lobster

We love this place!!! Each time we go we have a new favorite! Whether it's the specials, burgers or pizza it's all been incredibly well prepared. We highly recommend them and are very happy that the original stance has been expanded. 😊

Mtenney 2 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

These ribs are arguably the best I've ever had. Our entire experience was delightful from our drinks, apps, dinners and dessert. Highly recommend trying this little pig!

Mshowalter 2 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The BEST stuffed hot peppers I've ever had. Well worth every penny. AWESOME restaurant !!!! Downtown feel in the suburbs. Stop in and you will be blown away!!

Melzie0110 3 months ago

Chicken And Spinach Pizza

Awesome pizza. I brought home leftovers for my husband and he devoured it! He can't wait to try this place!

Dcap 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

We were there restaurant week and thoroughly enjoyed the Caesar Salad. The greens were perfectly crisp and we loved the Caesar dressing was no less than perfect -just enough cheese and anchovy flavor- and not overwhelming. Loved it!

Peppersm01 3 months ago

nashville hot chop

This little pig has become a staple spot for our family. The food is always amazing and the service even better. We bring our little one with us and the team has alwasy been more than accomdating of us. Highly recommend the nashville hot chop, it never disappoints!

Thomas 3 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The Piggy Pipe Bombs are a great start to any meal at This Little Pig!

Gudiya 3 months ago

surf & turf benedict

The Surf & Turf benedict was just the right portion and well seasoned. The home fries are my fav, they are cripsy and well seasoned. I wish I had more:)!

Erica Manhardt 3 months ago

beyond big mack

The Beyond Big Mack was amazing - it completely opened my meat loving husband's eyes! We both loved it.

Brandi1113 3 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

If you order anything this has to be it. Freshly made gooey cinnamon rolls with home made whipped cream and fresh fruit. This is big enough for two to share. The crispness to the outside and gooey middle are what puts this dish over the top. Not ordering this is a crime.

Debbie 4 months ago

nashville hot chop

This restaurant is beyond wonderful! Chef Jeff is an outstanding chef who knows just how to pair simple ingredients and make them better than you could imagine! The pork chop was mouth watering. I can't wait to return and try all of the amazing culinary treats on his menu!

Guest 4 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

Amazing flavor explosion. Get them.

Susan 4 months ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

We just keep coming back for more! Every time we dine in for either brunch or dinner we are greeted with a smile and a wave, because the owners have remembered us from our many visits. We feel at home. We have tried just about everything on the menu and always go in thinking we know what we want until we see the specials. Yummm-o! Our last visit was for a birthday celebration, we sampled four different appetizers, each better than the next from artichoke hearts, fried green tomatoes, pierogis to their award winning meatballs, we ended up ordering seconds of those. Dinner was just as delicious, the lobster risotto is one I've had more than once and each time it doesn't disappoint. Buttery lobster and melt in your mouth risotto. If you're looking for a great brunch spot, this is it! Watch the kitchen as they prepare your meal or make your own Bloody Mary while you wait, their brunch menu is our favorite. Just perfect and delicious. You won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA