Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Larry 6 days ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

The talent and passion of Jeff and Mandy really shows in the culinary execution. If you haven't been here you need to get here!

Johnson46816 9 days ago

spin shady pizza

What a wonderful treat! Both my children have raved about This Little Pig. However, curbside pickup was my first experience. The pizza was delicious. Fresh garlic and cheeses....even the crust was amazing! Thank you for supporting the community with curbside pickup during these crazy times. The very best to you all. I love forward to dining at your restaurant very soon! Take care,

Mccann 22 days ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

You have not had a cinnamon bun until you had This Little Pig's. I come here for the amazing food but the bun is better than I've had anywhere else.

Suzihaaf17 about 1 month ago

pierogi with veal & lobster

the dish was awesome, but so was everything else. 4 of us went on a Saturday afternoon and all of us were blown away by the quality, presentations, and taste of the food. we had oysters, pork belly, and crab cakes for appetizers. each one was amazing. The specials that night were outstanding it made our choices, very difficult. We ended up getting seabass which was the most perfectly cooked piece of fish I ever had. Pig head with grits, pork chops and Pierogi with veal and lobster. We can't wait to return and try more, we all Highly recommend!

Weston about 1 month ago

smoked wings

Had the smoked wings, very good, had the Sea Bass with potato pancake. Sea Bass was perfect. Crisp outside and buttery inside. The potato pancake was good. I like mine crispy so a few more minutes of cooking would have made it perfect. Service was excellent!

Anhaner about 2 months ago

A Pie Called Quest

This is my absolute most favorite pizza! I rave about it and bring leftovers to work to share the word!! So happy I found 'this little pig' :)

Chuckm1030 about 2 months ago

big bad rib eye steak

The Rib Eye was delicious. as was everything else on the menu. I have been to the restaurant many times and have tried something different each time. Everything is high quality. Our server Heather is the best! Always friendly and polite - she ensure the food is served hot and to our satisfaction.

Rfelber23 about 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

Can you say incredible? I always say Iam going to try something different every time we go This Little Pig but I can't resist the Nashville Hot Chop, mac n cheese and greens. My mouth is watering as I type this. Presentation is fantastic. The service is great and it's a true reflection of the owners. The employ must love to work here!

Sarah Handley about 2 months ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

I have basically tried the entire menu (dinner & brunch) and can not find a single negative thing to say. The filet en trois, oysters, pierogi and FOR THE LOVE OF GOD THOSE POTATO PANCAKES YOU HAD AS A SPECIAL - everything is spectacular. You guys are the best and I tell everyone I meet to come visit you.

Arookey 2 months ago

Samoa Ice Cream Pie

This was by far the best dessert I have had in a long time!! It tasted exactly like a delicious Samoa cookie, but even better (if that is even possible!). You can't help but eat the whole thing or share if you have to. It was a perfect ending to a delicious meal!!

Urchinlee2 2 months ago

the classic cheeseburger

This was DELICIOUS! The burger was actually med-rare, the bun was just soft enough, and it was huge. The side salad was a real salad- topped with shaved parm. I would definitely get this again! Also- the staff is super friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere casual and comfortable.

Brandi1113 2 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

I don't even want to write a review because this place is my hidden gem. I will proceed on because This Little Pig is out of this world and deserves recognition. When chef Jeff smokes it is like an orchestra of tastes in the mouths of anyone who tries it. The blueberry glaze is out of this world delicious! The ribs are to a perfect tenderness. The are crisped up on the outside and render on the inside. There is still enough chew on them that they don't completely fall apart off the bone. The appetizers including the charcuterie boards and the deviled eggs are over the top filled with complete goodness. Brunch is one of my favorites. The bacon is farm fresh and prepared perfectly. The eggs are meaty and cooked to perfection. But my favorite thing is the staff. They are always so kind and tentative to their customers. Really my favorite restaurant in Buffalo NY!

Smahar1 3 months ago

surf & turf benedict

Wow- this place is awesome! We were looking for a place to take my mom for her birthday that served Sunday brunch. We like to support local restaurants with fresh food made from scratch, and This Little Pig fit the bill. We started with Mimosas (all day- yeah!) and ordered the Butter-Grilled Cinnamon Bun as an "appetizer" to split- it just sounded so good we couldn't resist! It was sooooo good!! It was warm, with whipped cream, caramel, fresh berries- we devoured it lol!! Three of us had the Surf and Turf Benedict and my husband had the Chicken Fried Chicken. Everything was exceptional- all of us not only finished (with lots of "mmmmm, yummm) along the way- but we all ate every morsel. The service was also excellent- very friendly, helpful, and attentive. We highly recommend This Little Pig, and plan to return- definitely for brunch, but also to try out lunch and dinner!

Vmcdonald1423 3 months ago

the classic cheeseburger

As always this little pig didn't disappoint! This burger was juicy and delicious! So much flavor. The fries were also perfect! We started with the cinnamon bun to share which was even more fantastic! Easily my favorite restaurant in buffalo!

Clark59 3 months ago

beyond big mack

Everything we had was incredible! Will be back many more times. Bloody Mary bar was a perfect touch.

Robbynrob1818 3 months ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

Always delicious meals and amazing service at both the bar and tables. One of our favorite places. Owner's are present and are very gracious hosts. Great vibe.

Dianecacc 4 months ago

spin shady pizza

I've eaten many dinners here and have enjoyed all of them Unique flavors mixed together with their pork chop special to the salmon to the specialty pizzas. Highly recommend !

Deborah A 4 months ago

notorious P.I.G

Always feel satisfied after a visit to TLP. There's not enough space to explain it all. Smoked wings, Notorious P.I.G., Great combinations on many plates, good beer and drinks. The parking is good. It's clean and you can see they work to keep it that way. Jeff and Mandy are doing it right.

Shanghaisiri 4 months ago

pierogi with veal & lobster

We love this place!!! Each time we go we have a new favorite! Whether it's the specials, burgers or pizza it's all been incredibly well prepared. We highly recommend them and are very happy that the original stance has been expanded. 😊

Mtenney 5 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

These ribs are arguably the best I've ever had. Our entire experience was delightful from our drinks, apps, dinners and dessert. Highly recommend trying this little pig!

Guest 9 days ago

braised greens & butter beans

Absolutely delicious. I will definitely order this again!

Mwittenberg 11 days ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

This is a must each time we eat here. Full of fun ingredients its crunchy,flavorful,and fresh. Cant stop eaying it. Always a perfect start to any dish we choose.

Ndtangelder about 1 month ago

smoked wings

Thanks for a great atmosphere & yummy bbq dish ! Looking forward to coming back very soon !

Monamaz01 about 1 month ago

beyond big mack

Sooo good!! We loved it and would not have guessed it wasn't beef. Fresh cut fries were excellent and portion was large. Would definitely order it again!

Vmeyers62 about 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

I loved it. The chops were tender, the collard greens were flavorful and the mac and cheese was divine. This meal was very flavorful and the presentation colorful. I definitely recommend this dish. I had the samoa pie for dessert. It was truly delicious. Not too sweet and just the right amount of coconut ice cream along with the caramel and chocolate drizzle and a little whip cream just brought this dessert to whole other level! Superb. Kudos to the chef and the baker. Lastly, the service was very good. The host was very helpful picking out the right table for us and our waitress was very pleasant and atttentive. I would definitely go back again.

Kkellyaci about 2 months ago

market vegetable omelet

My girlfriends and I go for brunch as often as we can and this week was definitely one of the best. Starting with the most awesome Bloody Mary with all the fixings including the bacon and pepperoni. The omelette was delicious with all of the ingredients so fresh and cooked to perfection. The home fries were superb and perfectly seasoned. Ending with coffee and the most amazing mint chocolate cake we couldn't have asked for a more perfect meal with portion sizes very generous enough to bring some home. We are already planning on returning for dinner with a few more friends! 👍🏻👍🏻

Stephaniedib about 2 months ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

We had the appetizer. It was delicious.. the sauce was wonderful. The sad part was it only came with two pierogies and not much burnt ends.

Asfields about 2 months ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

OMG! Better than any pierogi ever. Tastes like it came straight from Poland.

Lilldub142 about 2 months ago

north country eggs benedict

Enjoyed brunch with the girls and the North County Eggs Benedict was the perfect choice. As we all ordered the bottomless mimosas, our waitress was kind and friendly. Food arrived quickly and all orders were correct. Then our party quieted down as each dish was so delish! Great atmosphere and nice size menu with drink list. Excellent service. Highly recommend, thank you!

Weined71 2 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad! The crunch of brussel sprouts with the tart and sweet cranberries are delicious.

Wojcik 2 months ago

smoked wings

perfectly made for smoked wings. in buffalo we are used to fried wings but these are AMAZING!

Mandab107 2 months ago

crab and shrimp cakes benedict

Best crab cake Benedict in WNY!! And trust me I've tried it nearly every place that has it and none compare to the one here! I could eat it everyday. The bacon was amazing too!!

Summer 3 months ago

2-pac pizza

I have eaten at TLP 3 times now and am always satisfied when I leave. I love the atmosphere and was so happy to see that you've expanded your dining room. I ordered the 2-pac pizza and my friend ordered a burger. We both enjoyed our meals and as always, the service was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience, once again!

Mandi 3 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Had this for our brunch appetizer, 100% worth it! So delicious!

Heather Szyklinski 3 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

This appetizer is so amazing! Stuffed peppers in a bed of queso? Yes, please! My fiance and I order them every single time we eat here. Everything else on the menu is unique and delicious as well. This Little Pig has become our favorite date night restaurant!

Mwolter5858 4 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad and healthy to boot. Have loved so much that have tried to emulate at home and can never match how great this truly is. Kudos

Smauer1976 4 months ago

Little Pig Nachos

So flavorful! Had our holiday work party there and everything was delicious . Staff was very friendly. Will definitely go back for dinner.

Taylorfoster46 4 months ago

beyond big mack

It was delicious and completely something that took me by surprise! I was so happy to experience a restaurant trying an innovative way to include vegetarian on their menu. It was filling to me and our server was delightful and let me know I can order it vegan. I definitely would recommend to any of my meat eating friends who want to try something different.

Amlicata1126 5 months ago

nashville hot chop

Seriously one of the best dining experiences I have had in WNY. From the food to the service. I tell everyone about TLP. It's a gem everyone needs to try. I wish I could eat there every week.

Heather 5 months ago

beyond big mack

This place is so beyond amazing it's unreal. We stumbled upon "This Little Pig" one night by accident and I'm so glad we did. My husband and I are both foodies but I'm a vegetarian and he's a full blown carnivore so it's hard to find places where we can both be happy. The beyond Big Mac is out of this world. My husband always tries one of the specials and is always super impressed. We've brought my parents who live in Florida here, my in laws who live in Albany here and my sister and brother in law from Indiana here ( all separate times) and they said it's one of the best meals they've ever had. COME HERE AND EAT, you won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA