Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Williamsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to This Little Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rhiannon about 14 hours ago

fire-roasted chicken dinner *for 4 people

I cannot say enough about This Little Pig. My in-laws recommended the restaurant to my husband and I in the beginning of the pandemic and they have been our go-to for takeout ever since. The menu offers something for everyone and enough variety to keep coming back. The food is fresh, delicious, and has never disappointed. Not to mention, their curbside pickup process is one of the easiest ever! If you're picking up dinner, do yourself a favor and get dessert too. You will not regret it!

Jmjohnson20 8 days ago

trifecta barbecue board

This was an outstanding sampler of truly comforting food. The meat was tender and perfectly seasoned and the chicken was an outstanding piece of perfectly fried chicken goodness. We chose mac and cheese and collard greens for the sides and were treated to a tasty bit of flavor happiness. My husband and I split this dish. If you add the simply divine shaved brussel sprout salad ( yes they made brussel sprouts amazing) it was the perfect amount of food for two. Although you are going to wish you had two stomachs so that you could just keep eating !

Okienose 24 days ago

title belt meatballs

these are outstanding, so delicious, tender and just a little hint of spice, just the way I like it. Will definitely order again, and again, and again.

Deborah A 28 days ago

lobster and shrimp risotto

Everything is great here. Chef pizzas, smoked meats, breads, salads, cheese & meat boards and upscale Risotto's. Explore the menu, watch for amazing specials. You can spend a little or alot but you'll be back.

David about 1 month ago

fried chicken BLT

This was soo good. I have ordered this multiple times. Huge sandwich for the price too.

Brig5742 about 1 month ago

trifecta barbecue board

The board is handsomely displayed, with chef's love it is made Truly a piece of art, almost too good to rip apart. But rip you will my good friend, every bit and piece till the end. Because you can't just stop the chew, Nope, not with this kind of 'que. The meats are glorious, juicy with a ring of smoke. The sides are scrumptious, and those pickles are no joke! Give it a try, and see if you agree that the Trifecta's the bomb Just save some for me!

Susanortiz8 about 2 months ago

2-pac pizza

This pizza is amazing for a couple, or the indecisive eater who wants to try 2 things! Both sides were delicious and left me hard to choose which side was my favorite!

Jbulinski8 2 months ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

Fantastic!!! If your looking for something wonderful and exciting to eat you have to try their bacon bones! Exceptional food from an extraordinary place at a very reasonable price!!

Djsdrum76 3 months ago

piggy pipe bombs

These were so good that I don't even know how to describe them. Literally one of the best things I've ever eaten. I've found my new favorite restaurant.

Cmsveg 3 months ago

butter-roasted salmon

This was my first time at The Little Pig, and it's definitely one of my new favorite restaurants! The salmon with cauliflower hominy grits was amazing..the perfect blend of flavors and texture! My daughter in law had the shrimp and lobster risotto, incredible! Love the fresh salad special and blueberry lemon verbena margaritas. Great service and ambiance, perfection!

Juliawartinger21 3 months ago

2-pac pizza

This was my first time here and as soon as we walked in the service was impeccable! I asked multiple question about which pizzas are their favorite and i decided to go with the 2-pac for my first dish because there were two different styles of pizza in one. i loved every bite of it. very cute, unique and clean place.

Guest 3 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Fantastic salad!

Guest 4 months ago

piggy pipe bombs

These were amazing

Szorich 4 months ago

Chicken-Fried Filet Mignon

I have been looking for a restaurant like this since we've moved back from California. This is by far the best mix of eclectic, laid back & superb dining I have found around in the area. We stopped in for brunch and started with a fresh berry purée mimosa- just delicious! My husband had the Chicken Fried Chicken which was fantastic! The breading was so light yet so crisp, it was just perfect with the biscuits & gravy. I had the Crab & Shrimp Eggs Benedict. I am so darned picky when it comes to crab cakes and these babies did not disappoint! The eggs were poached perfectly drizzled with an old bay hollandaise sauce... so good!!! Lastly my 7 year old plowed through the French Buns, which is a HUGE cinnamon bun done French toast style. Topped with fresh peaches & blueberries, there is also a huge scoop of vanilla ice cream melting on top and amongst the cinnamon glaze drizzled about the plate. It was just plain stupid good. this little pig is our new favorite place.

Michael 5 months ago

braised greens & butter beans

The cider vinegar gives this an absolutely delicious tang.

Guest 6 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Loved this salad. I made a mistake. I put it in the oven on hold with the entree while we had pop in guests. Well, it wasn't a mistake after all! The blueberries were just releasing their juices adding to the amazing dressing. Just delicious!! Would do that again.

Stevie 6 months ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

This littli pig is most definitely my favorite place to dine. The food is Amazing. Service and server's are very friendly and make your dining experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend you dine here. You'll want to come back time and time again.

Rita F 6 months ago

trifecta barbecue board

We get this and split it with our three kids and get an appetizer and it is perfect for all of us! We love the combo of the meats and usually all fight over the mac & cheese!

Cfey 7 months ago

corNelly

The food was amazing and I loved the curbside pickup! Thank you for continuing to be awesome!!!

Scottrcollins 8 months ago

bbq beans

I love this restaurant so much. Everything I have ever eaten there had always been delicious and exciting to eat! From the Q, to the pizzas, to the brunch, the apps, sides. I need more Piggy Pipe Bombs in my life! It's all good!

Alexandradhuffman 7 days ago

Carolina Style Pulled Pork -or- Chicken Sandwich

Amazing food. Hard to pick a favorite. Follow them on Facebook and keep eyes peeled for specials. This place is a special gem and you will never be disappointed. Everything is created so thoughtfully and with so much flavor. 10/10 recommend!

Recruit360 8 days ago

fire-roasted chicken dinner *for 4 people

Amazingly good food for not a lot of money. We fed a family of four adults with the chicken and a few sides and still had leftovers!

Maxsanto1215 26 days ago

crispy chicken BLT

Great people, great food, great time! Best food I have had in a long time! Can't wait to come back! 10/10 stars.

Jayme about 1 month ago

chicken & gorgonzola cream

This dish is out of the world! All to the last bite! Already looking forward to dining there again! A must when you're visiting Buffalo!

Nicholas about 1 month ago

potato pancakes

I had these potato pancakes and they were delicious... the apple butter pairs perfectly

Larry about 2 months ago

braised greens & butter beans

Beans and greens well seasoned served hot fantastic. Service excellent, the samoan pie outstanding quite the creation.

Judith about 2 months ago

porky mac and cheese

OMG - the best comfort food. Nothing better than Mac and Cheese with Pork. Absolutely amazing!!! As we all try to find comfort during these difficult times this is the best place to eat - left feeling full, satisfied, happy and knowing that we will be back very soon. Thank you for such a wonderful dinner, great service and a full tummy!!!

Gregg 3 months ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

Food was absolutely delicious!!!..... 1st time diners. Staff was courteous and concerned about the customers. Owner came by to see how we we're enjoying our meal.A+in my book....... I'll be back👍

Anita 3 months ago

lobster roll deviled eggs

Oh my goodness where do I start?!? There are so many different delicious choices on the menu I couldn't make up my mind. My cousin and I shared appetizers; Deviled Eggs with Lobster and Pork belly with Stuffed Pirogies. Mmmmmmm, Then I had the Ribeye Steak cooked "perfectly to order". My cousin had 1/2 rack of ribs with the blueberry BBQ sauce. She could not believe how much she received for a 1/2 rack of ribs, which she described as delicious ( I was too busy working on my gigantic ribeye bro taste her ribs. But did I mention that our wait staff, Denise was fabulous in every way. She was patient as we took forever to decide ( too many good choices doesn't happen often, so not our faults) and she was very attentive and accommodating to us, not over barring!!! All the wait staff were friendly and amazingly accommodating. Last but not least, our food did not take long to come out and was just as described on the menu. Not a disappointment any where. I really rarely give reviews, so let's just say this one was worthy. I am selfish in not wanting to share this as I know in the future it will be harder to get a set at This Little Pigs table. If I had just one criticism, some bread or perhaps pork skins on the table while we waited...... Anita H - Buffalo Foodie👍🏽👍🏽

Cheryle 3 months ago

samoa ice cream pie

Since I've been following This Little Pig on social media for a while now, I've been able to see their business evolve and see the love and talent that goes into their delcious food... every day I would drool when seeing what was being offered. The stars aligned and we were finally able to get there for dinner! Well, after so much time drooling, my expectations were exceptionally high, so I was worried I'd be a little disappointed, but incredibly, they blew us all away! We started with the title belt meatballs (that SAUCE), smoked wings (incredibly tender, and the smoked bleu cheese was killer) and a crispy eggplant special (a flavor explosion with all the summer tomatoes!), I had the pork belly burnt ends with potato cheese pierogi, crispy onions and tomato cucumber salad - the combination was out of this world! Our party had a 2-Pac Pizza (simple and intensely summer flavors), a pimento cheeseburger with the most beautiful bacon I've ever laid my eyes on - my daughter said it was an incredible burger and she could eat the house made pimento cheese all day long, the Trifecta BBQ board - my son loved it all, but esp the pimento mac & cheese! And the last son had the Nashville Hot Chicken- again, the mac & cheese was a hit (since he had the most, we were ALL stealing it while he was trying to defend), the pickles were a perfect compliment to the chicken/pork - we ordered a side of the smoked bleu cheese to go with it- the hot sauce was delicious, but just a little too hot for him. He loved it! We then split this incredible dessert that somehow magically tasted like the real deal samoa girl scout cookie, only way better, because ice cream! And the TLP PB cup was a pb lover's dream. In the end, we walked away with super full happy bellies, and a good sized lunch for tomorrow since all the portions were very generous! We couldn't be happier with dinner - expectations exceeded! We WILL be back!

Alicia 3 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

The salad was delicious. It was flavorful and just the right portion amount for dinner and lunch the next day.

Len 4 months ago

trifecta barbecue board

The fried chicken was amazing! Loved everything but the chicken was fantastic! Also great service from the wait staff.

Kaz 4 months ago

pinot noir

Absolutely wonderful food and curbside is so convenient & delish!

William 4 months ago

2-pac pizza

Dough is AMAZING!!! Fresh and Delicious

Amanda 6 months ago

gangstarr

Pizza was so delicious! Perfect balance of sweet and savory

Trey 6 months ago

pimento cheese burger

This is by far my favorite burger ever! I have had everyone's "best burger anywhere" and none compare to this one. The burger has a slightly smoky flavor which is not overpowering however gives the essence of being cooked right next to a smoked BBQ. Excellent flavor and is now my new favorite dish (right next to the Notorious PIG pizza).

Kellster3232 6 months ago

lobster and shrimp risotto

We picked this up for dinner and it was absolutely delicious. The risotto was creamy and the shrimp was fresh. Will get again!

Sec9325 6 months ago

nashville hot combo

Ordered the Nashville hot combo and picked up curbside last night. All I can say is I want a bucket of this deliciousness! It's a boneless pork chop and a boneless chicken thigh. Let me tell you something ...this is the most amazing, crunchy, delectable southern fried combo I've ever had! Seriously Chef... would you please consider 6 or 10 piece options!? Also had sides of garlic smashed red potatoes and corkscrew macaroni and cheese. Everything was perfect temperature by the time I got back home. I can only imagine the chaos of getting all the meals ready and packaged up but for us sitting curbside...it was a smooth operation! Well done team!

Susan 7 months ago

Live Fire-Roasted Salmon

OK ... I couldn't find the salmon dish from the list. But I picked it up yesterday and it was wonderful! Made with heirloom tomatoes and grits!!! I love grits. Cooked perfectly. So glad you guys are back in the game!

Larry 8 months ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

The talent and passion of Jeff and Mandy really shows in the culinary execution. If you haven't been here you need to get here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA