Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Williamsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to This Little Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matt about 2 months ago

pork and pierogi

Ordered after work because I didn't feel like making anything at home or having leftovers in the fridge. Everything I got was excellent and I still have food for at least a third day, so great value for everything. What blew me away was the attentiveness of staff. I pulled up in front and hadn't even shut the car off, let alone gotten my stuff together to head inside when I was approached and had an unexpected curbside delivery. Great food. Friendly, courteous staff. Quick service above expectations. Truly an awesome experience all around.

Matt about 2 months ago

trifecta barbecue board

Gave me leftovers and, thus, a second glorious food coma.

Hjuskatim about 2 months ago

lobster and shrimp risotto

Absolutely delicious and a generous portion. The best part was the experience of dining there. Very friendly and accommodating staff. We were celebrating a birthday and it was a perfect evening. Everyone enjoyed their food!!

Jnt0114 2 months ago

peanut butter cup

I was at an event at the Bathe Store that you had catered and your food was amazing! I had the cookies the cinnamon rolls! And they were to die for! I had to ask Tom where you were located bc I'm def going to be coming in!

Kalmankristin 2 months ago

trifecta barbecue board

A perfect option when you want a little of everything (how can you not - it's all out of this world). Will come back over & over for this.

Matt about 2 months ago

porky mac & cheese

Love the spice. Love the portion size. I picked this up with the Trifecta and wound up with Trifecta leftovers because I was stuffed after this and a 'rogi. TLP crushes it again and again.

Matt about 2 months ago

'rogies & roasted tomatoes

Not like any 'rogi I grew up eating ... in a very good, delicious way.

Jamie 2 months ago

peanut butter cup

I was at an event at the Bathe Store that your restaurant had catered, and I had some of the desserts! The cookies and the cinnamon rolls were AMAZING! My bf and I can't stop talking about those cookies lol! We had to ask Tom where u were located because we are definitely going to be coming in for dinner! SOON

James 2 months ago

seasonal vegetables

Big Bad Ribeye The temperature on the meat was perfect. The smoky flavor came through nicely. My sides were Roasted Spring Vegetables and Mashed Potatoes, both nicely prepared and good compliments to the beef. Great dinner, generous portions, palette pleasing.

M 2 months ago

pork and pierogi

This dish was absolutely impeccable! I can definitely agree that this was the star dish of our table. My husband ordered this and I ended up eating about half of it myself. Oops, sorry not sorry hun. (Don't worry guys, he approved this before I submitted). Something about the soft pierogi's, with the acidity and flavor of the tomatoes and greens and pieces of pork...it all just melts in your mouth. I can't wait to come back and order it myself this time! The serving is hearty, and enough to take some of the deliciousness home and enjoy the next day too. I'm sending my parents here for their anniversary based on this dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA