Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 22 days ago

gangstarr

Pizza was so delicious! Perfect balance of sweet and savory

Trey 22 days ago

pimento cheese burger

This is by far my favorite burger ever! I have had everyone's "best burger anywhere" and none compare to this one. The burger has a slightly smoky flavor which is not overpowering however gives the essence of being cooked right next to a smoked BBQ. Excellent flavor and is now my new favorite dish (right next to the Notorious PIG pizza).

Kellster3232 about 1 month ago

lobster and shrimp risotto

We picked this up for dinner and it was absolutely delicious. The risotto was creamy and the shrimp was fresh. Will get again!

Sec9325 about 2 months ago

nashville hot combo

Ordered the Nashville hot combo and picked up curbside last night. All I can say is I want a bucket of this deliciousness! It's a boneless pork chop and a boneless chicken thigh. Let me tell you something ...this is the most amazing, crunchy, delectable southern fried combo I've ever had! Seriously Chef... would you please consider 6 or 10 piece options!? Also had sides of garlic smashed red potatoes and corkscrew macaroni and cheese. Everything was perfect temperature by the time I got back home. I can only imagine the chaos of getting all the meals ready and packaged up but for us sitting curbside...it was a smooth operation! Well done team!

Susan about 2 months ago

Live Fire-Roasted Salmon

OK ... I couldn't find the salmon dish from the list. But I picked it up yesterday and it was wonderful! Made with heirloom tomatoes and grits!!! I love grits. Cooked perfectly. So glad you guys are back in the game!

Larry 3 months ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

The talent and passion of Jeff and Mandy really shows in the culinary execution. If you haven't been here you need to get here!

Johnson46816 3 months ago

spin shady pizza

What a wonderful treat! Both my children have raved about This Little Pig. However, curbside pickup was my first experience. The pizza was delicious. Fresh garlic and cheeses....even the crust was amazing! Thank you for supporting the community with curbside pickup during these crazy times. The very best to you all. I love forward to dining at your restaurant very soon! Take care,

Mccann 4 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

You have not had a cinnamon bun until you had This Little Pig's. I come here for the amazing food but the bun is better than I've had anywhere else.

Suzihaaf17 4 months ago

pierogi with veal & lobster

the dish was awesome, but so was everything else. 4 of us went on a Saturday afternoon and all of us were blown away by the quality, presentations, and taste of the food. we had oysters, pork belly, and crab cakes for appetizers. each one was amazing. The specials that night were outstanding it made our choices, very difficult. We ended up getting seabass which was the most perfectly cooked piece of fish I ever had. Pig head with grits, pork chops and Pierogi with veal and lobster. We can't wait to return and try more, we all Highly recommend!

Weston 5 months ago

smoked wings

Had the smoked wings, very good, had the Sea Bass with potato pancake. Sea Bass was perfect. Crisp outside and buttery inside. The potato pancake was good. I like mine crispy so a few more minutes of cooking would have made it perfect. Service was excellent!

Anhaner 5 months ago

a pie called quest

This is my absolute most favorite pizza! I rave about it and bring leftovers to work to share the word!! So happy I found 'this little pig' :)

Chuckm1030 5 months ago

big bad rib eye steak

The Rib Eye was delicious. as was everything else on the menu. I have been to the restaurant many times and have tried something different each time. Everything is high quality. Our server Heather is the best! Always friendly and polite - she ensure the food is served hot and to our satisfaction.

Rfelber23 5 months ago

nashville hot chop

Can you say incredible? I always say Iam going to try something different every time we go This Little Pig but I can't resist the Nashville Hot Chop, mac n cheese and greens. My mouth is watering as I type this. Presentation is fantastic. The service is great and it's a true reflection of the owners. The employ must love to work here!

Sarah Handley 5 months ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

I have basically tried the entire menu (dinner & brunch) and can not find a single negative thing to say. The filet en trois, oysters, pierogi and FOR THE LOVE OF GOD THOSE POTATO PANCAKES YOU HAD AS A SPECIAL - everything is spectacular. You guys are the best and I tell everyone I meet to come visit you.

Arookey 5 months ago

samoa ice cream pie

This was by far the best dessert I have had in a long time!! It tasted exactly like a delicious Samoa cookie, but even better (if that is even possible!). You can't help but eat the whole thing or share if you have to. It was a perfect ending to a delicious meal!!

Urchinlee2 5 months ago

the classic cheeseburger

This was DELICIOUS! The burger was actually med-rare, the bun was just soft enough, and it was huge. The side salad was a real salad- topped with shaved parm. I would definitely get this again! Also- the staff is super friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere casual and comfortable.

Brandi1113 5 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

I don't even want to write a review because this place is my hidden gem. I will proceed on because This Little Pig is out of this world and deserves recognition. When chef Jeff smokes it is like an orchestra of tastes in the mouths of anyone who tries it. The blueberry glaze is out of this world delicious! The ribs are to a perfect tenderness. The are crisped up on the outside and render on the inside. There is still enough chew on them that they don't completely fall apart off the bone. The appetizers including the charcuterie boards and the deviled eggs are over the top filled with complete goodness. Brunch is one of my favorites. The bacon is farm fresh and prepared perfectly. The eggs are meaty and cooked to perfection. But my favorite thing is the staff. They are always so kind and tentative to their customers. Really my favorite restaurant in Buffalo NY!

Smahar1 6 months ago

surf & turf benedict

Wow- this place is awesome! We were looking for a place to take my mom for her birthday that served Sunday brunch. We like to support local restaurants with fresh food made from scratch, and This Little Pig fit the bill. We started with Mimosas (all day- yeah!) and ordered the Butter-Grilled Cinnamon Bun as an "appetizer" to split- it just sounded so good we couldn't resist! It was sooooo good!! It was warm, with whipped cream, caramel, fresh berries- we devoured it lol!! Three of us had the Surf and Turf Benedict and my husband had the Chicken Fried Chicken. Everything was exceptional- all of us not only finished (with lots of "mmmmm, yummm) along the way- but we all ate every morsel. The service was also excellent- very friendly, helpful, and attentive. We highly recommend This Little Pig, and plan to return- definitely for brunch, but also to try out lunch and dinner!

Vmcdonald1423 6 months ago

the classic cheeseburger

As always this little pig didn't disappoint! This burger was juicy and delicious! So much flavor. The fries were also perfect! We started with the cinnamon bun to share which was even more fantastic! Easily my favorite restaurant in buffalo!

Clark59 6 months ago

beyond big mack

Everything we had was incredible! Will be back many more times. Bloody Mary bar was a perfect touch.

Guest 22 days ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Loved this salad. I made a mistake. I put it in the oven on hold with the entree while we had pop in guests. Well, it wasn't a mistake after all! The blueberries were just releasing their juices adding to the amazing dressing. Just delicious!! Would do that again.

Stevie 24 days ago

blueberry glazed bacon bones

This littli pig is most definitely my favorite place to dine. The food is Amazing. Service and server's are very friendly and make your dining experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend you dine here. You'll want to come back time and time again.

Rita F about 1 month ago

trifecta barbecue board

We get this and split it with our three kids and get an appetizer and it is perfect for all of us! We love the combo of the meats and usually all fight over the mac & cheese!

Cfey about 2 months ago

corNelly

The food was amazing and I loved the curbside pickup! Thank you for continuing to be awesome!!!

Scottrcollins 3 months ago

bbq beans

I love this restaurant so much. Everything I have ever eaten there had always been delicious and exciting to eat! From the Q, to the pizzas, to the brunch, the apps, sides. I need more Piggy Pipe Bombs in my life! It's all good!

Guest 3 months ago

braised greens & butter beans

Absolutely delicious. I will definitely order this again!

Mwittenberg 3 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

This is a must each time we eat here. Full of fun ingredients its crunchy,flavorful,and fresh. Cant stop eaying it. Always a perfect start to any dish we choose.

Ndtangelder 4 months ago

smoked wings

Thanks for a great atmosphere & yummy bbq dish ! Looking forward to coming back very soon !

Monamaz01 5 months ago

beyond big mack

Sooo good!! We loved it and would not have guessed it wasn't beef. Fresh cut fries were excellent and portion was large. Would definitely order it again!

Vmeyers62 5 months ago

nashville hot chop

I loved it. The chops were tender, the collard greens were flavorful and the mac and cheese was divine. This meal was very flavorful and the presentation colorful. I definitely recommend this dish. I had the samoa pie for dessert. It was truly delicious. Not too sweet and just the right amount of coconut ice cream along with the caramel and chocolate drizzle and a little whip cream just brought this dessert to whole other level! Superb. Kudos to the chef and the baker. Lastly, the service was very good. The host was very helpful picking out the right table for us and our waitress was very pleasant and atttentive. I would definitely go back again.

Kkellyaci 5 months ago

market vegetable omelet

My girlfriends and I go for brunch as often as we can and this week was definitely one of the best. Starting with the most awesome Bloody Mary with all the fixings including the bacon and pepperoni. The omelette was delicious with all of the ingredients so fresh and cooked to perfection. The home fries were superb and perfectly seasoned. Ending with coffee and the most amazing mint chocolate cake we couldn't have asked for a more perfect meal with portion sizes very generous enough to bring some home. We are already planning on returning for dinner with a few more friends! 👍🏻👍🏻

Stephaniedib 5 months ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

We had the appetizer. It was delicious.. the sauce was wonderful. The sad part was it only came with two pierogies and not much burnt ends.

Asfields 5 months ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

OMG! Better than any pierogi ever. Tastes like it came straight from Poland.

Lilldub142 5 months ago

north country eggs benedict

Enjoyed brunch with the girls and the North County Eggs Benedict was the perfect choice. As we all ordered the bottomless mimosas, our waitress was kind and friendly. Food arrived quickly and all orders were correct. Then our party quieted down as each dish was so delish! Great atmosphere and nice size menu with drink list. Excellent service. Highly recommend, thank you!

Weined71 5 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad! The crunch of brussel sprouts with the tart and sweet cranberries are delicious.

Wojcik 5 months ago

smoked wings

perfectly made for smoked wings. in buffalo we are used to fried wings but these are AMAZING!

Mandab107 6 months ago

crab and shrimp cakes benedict

Best crab cake Benedict in WNY!! And trust me I've tried it nearly every place that has it and none compare to the one here! I could eat it everyday. The bacon was amazing too!!

Summer 6 months ago

2-pac pizza

I have eaten at TLP 3 times now and am always satisfied when I leave. I love the atmosphere and was so happy to see that you've expanded your dining room. I ordered the 2-pac pizza and my friend ordered a burger. We both enjoyed our meals and as always, the service was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience, once again!

Mandi 6 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Had this for our brunch appetizer, 100% worth it! So delicious!

Heather Szyklinski 6 months ago

piggy pipe bombs

This appetizer is so amazing! Stuffed peppers in a bed of queso? Yes, please! My fiance and I order them every single time we eat here. Everything else on the menu is unique and delicious as well. This Little Pig has become our favorite date night restaurant!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA