Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kkellyaci 4 days ago

market vegetable omelet

My girlfriends and I go for brunch as often as we can and this week was definitely one of the best. Starting with the most awesome Bloody Mary with all the fixings including the bacon and pepperoni. The omelette was delicious with all of the ingredients so fresh and cooked to perfection. The home fries were superb and perfectly seasoned. Ending with coffee and the most amazing mint chocolate cake we couldn't have asked for a more perfect meal with portion sizes very generous enough to bring some home. We are already planning on returning for dinner with a few more friends! 👍🏻👍🏻

Stephaniedib 10 days ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

We had the appetizer. It was delicious.. the sauce was wonderful. The sad part was it only came with two pierogies and not much burnt ends.

Asfields 11 days ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

OMG! Better than any pierogi ever. Tastes like it came straight from Poland.

Lilldub142 14 days ago

north country eggs benedict

Enjoyed brunch with the girls and the North County Eggs Benedict was the perfect choice. As we all ordered the bottomless mimosas, our waitress was kind and friendly. Food arrived quickly and all orders were correct. Then our party quieted down as each dish was so delish! Great atmosphere and nice size menu with drink list. Excellent service. Highly recommend, thank you!

Weined71 19 days ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad! The crunch of brussel sprouts with the tart and sweet cranberries are delicious.

Wojcik 20 days ago

Smoked Wings

perfectly made for smoked wings. in buffalo we are used to fried wings but these are AMAZING!

Mandab107 28 days ago

crab and shrimp cakes benedict

Best crab cake Benedict in WNY!! And trust me I've tried it nearly every place that has it and none compare to the one here! I could eat it everyday. The bacon was amazing too!!

Summer about 1 month ago

2-pac pizza

I have eaten at TLP 3 times now and am always satisfied when I leave. I love the atmosphere and was so happy to see that you've expanded your dining room. I ordered the 2-pac pizza and my friend ordered a burger. We both enjoyed our meals and as always, the service was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience, once again!

Mandi about 2 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

Had this for our brunch appetizer, 100% worth it! So delicious!

Heather Szyklinski about 2 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

This appetizer is so amazing! Stuffed peppers in a bed of queso? Yes, please! My fiance and I order them every single time we eat here. Everything else on the menu is unique and delicious as well. This Little Pig has become our favorite date night restaurant!

Mwolter5858 2 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Amazing salad and healthy to boot. Have loved so much that have tried to emulate at home and can never match how great this truly is. Kudos

Smauer1976 2 months ago

Little Pig Nachos

So flavorful! Had our holiday work party there and everything was delicious . Staff was very friendly. Will definitely go back for dinner.

Taylorfoster46 3 months ago

beyond big mack

It was delicious and completely something that took me by surprise! I was so happy to experience a restaurant trying an innovative way to include vegetarian on their menu. It was filling to me and our server was delightful and let me know I can order it vegan. I definitely would recommend to any of my meat eating friends who want to try something different.

Amlicata1126 3 months ago

nashville hot chop

Seriously one of the best dining experiences I have had in WNY. From the food to the service. I tell everyone about TLP. It's a gem everyone needs to try. I wish I could eat there every week.

Heather 3 months ago

beyond big mack

This place is so beyond amazing it's unreal. We stumbled upon "This Little Pig" one night by accident and I'm so glad we did. My husband and I are both foodies but I'm a vegetarian and he's a full blown carnivore so it's hard to find places where we can both be happy. The beyond Big Mac is out of this world. My husband always tries one of the specials and is always super impressed. We've brought my parents who live in Florida here, my in laws who live in Albany here and my sister and brother in law from Indiana here ( all separate times) and they said it's one of the best meals they've ever had. COME HERE AND EAT, you won't be disappointed!

Jessicazoladz 4 months ago

Gangstarr

This pizza is outstanding. All the flavors complement each other in a way that is surprisingly delicious. So much so that 2 days after the first time I had it, I sent my husband to get some take-out. Now that I'm writing this, I'm going to want some more.

Angeliaclarke 4 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

Excellent!

Guest 4 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

I wasn't exactly sure of what I was going to get, but it was amazing. Every bite had texture, a touch of sweetness and crunch. Will return to have it again in the very near future.

Tina M 4 months ago

Smoked Beef Brisket

Brisket is not easy to smoke. BUT This Little Pig was brought into my office for some lunch selections in our cafe and the Brisket was outstanding. Tender, flavorful. No knife needed. Mac and cheese to go along with it was tasty and just the right amount of creaminess without being greasy. Lunch was so yummy I found myself checking out the website to see what else we can go in to try. I will also be adding this to my Yelp reviews.

Lauren 4 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

We discovered This Little Pig during WNY Restaurant week and I am so thankful we did! I mean it when I say the entire dinner was phenomenal: the drinks, service, food, and dessert! Nicole helped to make it a particularly great experience with her perfect balance of attentiveness and allowing us to enjoy ourselves. The mixed greens salad is very fresh, abundant with variety of flavors from the charred corn and pickled onions and the creamy house made dressing. I'd come back just for that! My partner and I shared the chicken fried filet mignon as well as the blueberry-glazed bacon ribs. BOTH were outstanding. The fried filet mignon was crispy but not heavy, and so very tender. The ribs were obviously high quality pork, with a delicious sweet and smoky glaze with a balanced blueberry-bacon flavor. The macaroni and cheese was savored, and my partner and I may have fought over the last bite :)

Chuckm1030 6 days ago

big bad rib eye steak

The Rib Eye was delicious. as was everything else on the menu. I have been to the restaurant many times and have tried something different each time. Everything is high quality. Our server Heather is the best! Always friendly and polite - she ensure the food is served hot and to our satisfaction.

Rfelber23 11 days ago

nashville hot chop

Can you say incredible? I always say Iam going to try something different every time we go This Little Pig but I can't resist the Nashville Hot Chop, mac n cheese and greens. My mouth is watering as I type this. Presentation is fantastic. The service is great and it's a true reflection of the owners. The employ must love to work here!

Sarah Handley 13 days ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

I have basically tried the entire menu (dinner & brunch) and can not find a single negative thing to say. The filet en trois, oysters, pierogi and FOR THE LOVE OF GOD THOSE POTATO PANCAKES YOU HAD AS A SPECIAL - everything is spectacular. You guys are the best and I tell everyone I meet to come visit you.

Arookey 15 days ago

Samoa Ice Cream Pie

This was by far the best dessert I have had in a long time!! It tasted exactly like a delicious Samoa cookie, but even better (if that is even possible!). You can't help but eat the whole thing or share if you have to. It was a perfect ending to a delicious meal!!

Urchinlee2 19 days ago

the classic cheeseburger

This was DELICIOUS! The burger was actually med-rare, the bun was just soft enough, and it was huge. The side salad was a real salad- topped with shaved parm. I would definitely get this again! Also- the staff is super friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere casual and comfortable.

Brandi1113 25 days ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

I don't even want to write a review because this place is my hidden gem. I will proceed on because This Little Pig is out of this world and deserves recognition. When chef Jeff smokes it is like an orchestra of tastes in the mouths of anyone who tries it. The blueberry glaze is out of this world delicious! The ribs are to a perfect tenderness. The are crisped up on the outside and render on the inside. There is still enough chew on them that they don't completely fall apart off the bone. The appetizers including the charcuterie boards and the deviled eggs are over the top filled with complete goodness. Brunch is one of my favorites. The bacon is farm fresh and prepared perfectly. The eggs are meaty and cooked to perfection. But my favorite thing is the staff. They are always so kind and tentative to their customers. Really my favorite restaurant in Buffalo NY!

Smahar1 about 1 month ago

surf & turf benedict

Wow- this place is awesome! We were looking for a place to take my mom for her birthday that served Sunday brunch. We like to support local restaurants with fresh food made from scratch, and This Little Pig fit the bill. We started with Mimosas (all day- yeah!) and ordered the Butter-Grilled Cinnamon Bun as an "appetizer" to split- it just sounded so good we couldn't resist! It was sooooo good!! It was warm, with whipped cream, caramel, fresh berries- we devoured it lol!! Three of us had the Surf and Turf Benedict and my husband had the Chicken Fried Chicken. Everything was exceptional- all of us not only finished (with lots of "mmmmm, yummm) along the way- but we all ate every morsel. The service was also excellent- very friendly, helpful, and attentive. We highly recommend This Little Pig, and plan to return- definitely for brunch, but also to try out lunch and dinner!

Vmcdonald1423 about 2 months ago

the classic cheeseburger

As always this little pig didn't disappoint! This burger was juicy and delicious! So much flavor. The fries were also perfect! We started with the cinnamon bun to share which was even more fantastic! Easily my favorite restaurant in buffalo!

Clark59 about 2 months ago

beyond big mack

Everything we had was incredible! Will be back many more times. Bloody Mary bar was a perfect touch.

Robbynrob1818 about 2 months ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

Always delicious meals and amazing service at both the bar and tables. One of our favorite places. Owner's are present and are very gracious hosts. Great vibe.

Dianecacc 2 months ago

Chicken And Spinach Pizza

I've eaten many dinners here and have enjoyed all of them Unique flavors mixed together with their pork chop special to the salmon to the specialty pizzas. Highly recommend !

Deborah A 3 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Always feel satisfied after a visit to TLP. There's not enough space to explain it all. Smoked wings, Notorious P.I.G., Great combinations on many plates, good beer and drinks. The parking is good. It's clean and you can see they work to keep it that way. Jeff and Mandy are doing it right.

Shanghaisiri 3 months ago

pierogi with veal & lobster

We love this place!!! Each time we go we have a new favorite! Whether it's the specials, burgers or pizza it's all been incredibly well prepared. We highly recommend them and are very happy that the original stance has been expanded. 😊

Mtenney 3 months ago

Blueberry-Glazed Bacon Bones Half & Full Racks

These ribs are arguably the best I've ever had. Our entire experience was delightful from our drinks, apps, dinners and dessert. Highly recommend trying this little pig!

Mshowalter 4 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The BEST stuffed hot peppers I've ever had. Well worth every penny. AWESOME restaurant !!!! Downtown feel in the suburbs. Stop in and you will be blown away!!

Melzie0110 4 months ago

Chicken And Spinach Pizza

Awesome pizza. I brought home leftovers for my husband and he devoured it! He can't wait to try this place!

Dcap 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

We were there restaurant week and thoroughly enjoyed the Caesar Salad. The greens were perfectly crisp and we loved the Caesar dressing was no less than perfect -just enough cheese and anchovy flavor- and not overwhelming. Loved it!

Peppersm01 4 months ago

nashville hot chop

This little pig has become a staple spot for our family. The food is always amazing and the service even better. We bring our little one with us and the team has alwasy been more than accomdating of us. Highly recommend the nashville hot chop, it never disappoints!

Thomas 4 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The Piggy Pipe Bombs are a great start to any meal at This Little Pig!

Gudiya 4 months ago

surf & turf benedict

The Surf & Turf benedict was just the right portion and well seasoned. The home fries are my fav, they are cripsy and well seasoned. I wish I had more:)!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA