Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robert Reid 10 days ago

butter roasted salmon

First visit to your place (after following you on Instagram and drooling over your photos and posts) was nothing short of AMAZING!!! Our server Mark was friendly, attentive, funny and helped give us insight into the deliciousness that is your menu! The salmon was cooked to perfection and the flavors of the dish were spot on. My sister had the Brussels sprout salad with chicken and my mom had the shrimp and lobster risotto. We all commented that if licking our plates clean was acceptable in public, we would have done it! Can't wait to come back and have more yummies...looking forward to trying brunch and those cinnamon rolls!!!

Nnovack 17 days ago

braised greens & butter beans

Delicious and packed with flavor!

Starrynights 113 24 days ago

Notorious P.I.G

Absolutely amazing and delicious! Everything we ordered was great but this topped all!

Chuck 27 days ago

Notorious P.I.G

Everything, everytime. The salads, pizza, wings and entrees are all great.

Rose T about 1 month ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

OMG! Healthy goodness. Every bite is like a party for your mouth. You can just feel the healthyness. And so very delicious. Love the added berries for that little bit of sweetness to contrast the brussel sprouts. YUM YUM.

Twason5th about 1 month ago

beyond big mack

If you have not yet tried a Beyond Burger, the plant based non-meat patties that are currently resetting the burger market, This Little Pig's double layer Big Mac is the place to try it! Everyone I know is hooked. This towering two patty burger incorporating pickles and onions with a special house sauce, presented on a cutting board with a generous portion of TLP's beyond delicious fries is an item easily shared, but I wouldn't blame you if you want one all to yourself. Make sure to ask for extra napkins!

Colpaul about 1 month ago

butter roasted salmon

How can anything taste better? I cook salmon at home, but this was an incredible dish: olives, fresh veggies, greens—the best dinner out in many years

Jennifer about 1 month ago

nashville hot chop

This Little Pig has become our new favorite restaurant. Every time we come, there is new innovative food specials that are fun and outside the box. The details are in the food. Local fresh and modern. Cant wait to try Brunch this weekend!

Samanthawillhauck about 1 month ago

Samoa Ice Cream Pie

The dessert was amazing! Service and food was great!

Greenmarkettraders about 2 months ago

Carolina Style Pulled Pork -or- Chicken Sandwich

Amazing. Wonderful portions. Ambience is welcoming. Recommend to all!

Tracy about 2 months ago

beyond big mack

Amazing!

Jpowell2913792 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon and Shrimp Bearnaise

This place was EVERYTHING. Heather is the greatest server-funny, personable, took pictures for us, went above and beyond. Will definitely come back for the Bloody Mary bar that she told us about. 10/10!!

Srchrosniak about 2 months ago

A Pie Called Quest

This pizza was amazing. So much flavor! This Little Pig has not yet disappointed! We make a point to try different dishes every time we go and every one has been a winner!

Grodas2000 about 2 months ago

Gangstarr

Came here with my family because we were in a gourmet pizza mood. We had the Gangstarr and the Pie Called Quest, and we all thought both were scrumptious, particularly the Gangstarr. All of the meats blend perfectly together on this pizza, and the pie itself was cooked to perfection. I will definitely try it again, and I am excited to try the other pizzas and menu items in the near future.

Alicia 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

Had this during local restaurant week and so happy to see it added to the menu, it is to die for!

Guest 2 months ago

big bad rib eye steak

It so great i had it twice

Saevakr 2 months ago

Pierogi with Burnt Ends

This was super tasty! The pierogies themselves we're nicely done and flavorful, the barbecue sauce was A+, and the fried onion and burnt ends on top were the cherry on top!

Kewayne327 2 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Service was great, food was amazing. We split an app of stuffed clams which were a special. I had the brussels sprout salad and the crab cakes as my meal, everything was delicious. So happy they expanded! Will definitely be back.

Nnovack 17 days ago

Pork And Pierogi

I've never had anything like this dish!! So many different components that compliment each other perfectly!! A MUST try! Has been on the menu since day 1!!

Brig5742 24 days ago

beyond big mack

Absolutely amazing. Better than any real burger !!

Creativgrl 25 days ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

I was a bit hesitant to try this salad as I dont love brussel sprouts, but it was honestly one of the best salads I've ever had. The ingredients were all fresh, and prepared to perfection. The flavors complimented one another and together created a delicious meal. Would highly recommend!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

The most flavorful moist delicious wings. I could have ordered a double helping and just had these for my meal. Delicious

Samtalwar about 1 month ago

beyond big mack

I had the beyond big mack which was a veggie burger Beyond meat, simply outstanding, delicious!! I called in ahead of arriving restaurant to discuss my vegetarian diet and allergies. I spoke with Mandy who went out of her way to explain what would be suitable to consume. After arriving restaurant the server (Nicole, great JOB!!!)) was made aware of my diet and was prepared to address my food concerns. I also had pierogies with veggies , you have to try these. Awesome!!! Do not let the name "This little pig" fool you for no veggie options. Stop in and you will not regret it!!! Great ambience and everyone working there were very happy!!

Ccmarks1020 about 1 month ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

We discovered This Little Pig a couple of years ago, and have been hooked ever since! Haven't ever had a bad meal here, and have noticed that the menu evolves consistently. I know what my go-to dish is, but am always eager to try something new/the special they are offering, because I know I won't be disappointed. The service is amazing, the staff is always so friendly and personable. I can't say enough good things about this restaurant, and recommend it to everybody!

Heidie.Buff about 1 month ago

Gangstarr

Dine-In or Take-Out, the Gangstarr pizza is a hit. This is one my favorites to order and split with my husband after a long work week!

Pamalama1965 about 1 month ago

flourless chocolate-espresso tartlet

A M A Z I N G ........ nuff said!

Jen.Buettner about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken BLT Sandwich

Bomb catering! So much that we are going back for dinner tonight! Thank you!!

Eric about 2 months ago

A Pie Called Quest

This dish is knocking boots. Fantastic! Jump up jump up and get down. The bomb digity.

Soapie0814 about 2 months ago

beyond big mack

I had dinner here on Friday, May 31st with my mother, sister, aunt, and cousin. I had purchased gift certificates at Christmas time for my mother and we have been anxiously awaiting a time that we could finally try your restaurant. IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. The table started with steamed clams and raw PEI oysters. Fresh, salty, briney. Absolutely perfect. I myself actually had a featured entree. Gnocchi with braised rabbit and peas in a parmesan cream sauce. If you ask me, this was the show stopper entree. Rabbit so tender. Cream sauce so decadent. Peas were crunchy and such a nice contrast to the gnocchi. Heaven. My sister tried the beyond meat big mack and loved it!! She is a hardcore meat eater, so this was out of her comfort zone.. 😊 Other dishes ordered included the lobster risotto and salmon. Both excellent. Our server (long, wavy, blonde hair) was probably one of the best I've ever had. I manage the front staff of a local restaurant nearby and know an excellent server when I see one. She was exceptional. Knowledgable. Sweet. Attentive. Professional. I cant wait to return.

Jpowell2913792 about 2 months ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

This place was incredible, our dinner was so great and our server Heather was wonderful! She recommended we come back for brunch and we will be making reservations soon!

Jerryh about 2 months ago

Gangstarr

We've been here about 3-4 times and have NEVER been disappointed. We have never had a bad meal. The service is friendly and fast. Can't wait to come back!

Hchomen about 2 months ago

Pork And Pierogi

So my wife ate at This Little Pig with friends. Then hounded me relentlessly for a week and a half until we had time to go back. This time, w my 29yr old daughter in tow. The menu is eclectic, making decisions difficult! So we decided to order 4 dinners for the 3 of us and share! It's my favorite way to have dinner, as long as nobody is too selfish! Notorious PIG, the crab cakes, pierogi, fried green tomatoes... all outstanding!!! Then, once sufficiently stuffed, and thirst quenched on the craft beers, we were convinced by our waitress to try the Samoa Pie for dessert! There is no dessert anywhere like it! Absolutely fantastic and refreshing! The hostess and waitress were super nice, friendly, and had delightful smiles and engaged in convo. Even the staff bringing water and clearing plates were incredibly polite and friendly. We were told that "Mom" the owner rides rough-shot over the staff, which is the reason why everyone is so nice. She wants it that way... and everyone, who apparently loves "mom" is happy to be there and truly enjoys the attitude and atmosphere which make This Little Pig the place to be for ambiance, a snack, a cocktail or a family dinner! We will be back for brunch with our friends...SOON!

Michael J 2 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

We love TLP! It is easily our favorite restaurant. The food is always excellent and packed with flavor. There hasn't been one thing on the menu I haven't enjoyed, including this pizza. Everything is made fresh in house and it shows!

Agalante7 2 months ago

nashville hot chop

This restaurant is EXTREMELY underrated, and I think it is the best restaurant in the Williamsville/East Amherst area. This Little Pig keeps dishes simple yet their flavors are complex. The menu is not overwhelming and perfectly sized, and the same goes for the portions.

Caryn 2 months ago

A Pie Called Quest

First thoughts. Whoa, this pie has a lot going on but I really like it! Just enough spice and heat on the palette to not be overwhelming. Nice soft crust that holds up to eating with your best tools; your hands! Saved two slices so that we could try the ice cream pie dessert which did not disappoint. From the graham crust to the toasted coconut on top, this treat for two cooled off the remaining spices on the tongue and was well worth saving two slices of the pizza 'to go'. Can't wait to come back for visit number 3!

Kelnewt 2 months ago

title belt meatballs

We had a fabulous dining experience at This Little Pig! I ordered a Caesar salad and the Title Belt Meatballs from the appetizer menu. Both were delicious, and the meatballs had a nice little kick to them. Everything was incredibly fresh and the bread and butter were amazing. We'll definitely be back and will recommend to others!