Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting This Little Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jbuchholtz 1 day ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

How I wish I would have taken pictures of our dishes at Brunch today. Not only were they beautiful they were absolutely delicious! When you go, and you must go, you will absolutely need to order the butter grilled cinnamon bun. There were three of us. We shared the cinnamon bun then each ordered an entree. I ordered the crab & shrimp eggs Benedict. Oh so very delicious! My friend ordered one of the specials, Pumpkin French toast. It was almost too beautiful to eat! My other friend ordered the veggie omelet which looked amazing. Even the coffee was good! I believe they had bottomless mimosas & Bloody Mary's but not sure since we did not partake. This place was fantastic, you must go! Joyce B

Rich.Jill.Marsiglia 9 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes with Goat Cheese and Pepper Jam

This Little Pig!!!!! Where have you been all of my life?? We just found this gem. Fresh, delicious food with local ingredients. I had a difficult time choosing what I wanted to try. We had the Fried Green Tomatoes, the Filet with shrimp and crab, Samoa Ice Cream Pie and PB Chocolate Tart. Everything was cooked to perfection. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing and super clean. I loved it and can't wait to go back.

Kareng93 14 days ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

Delicious! Blend of flavors is amazing.

Gabrielleburke4 25 days ago

beyond big mack

I tell everyone about this dish. Absolutely everyone. If anyone asks about where to eat in Buffalo, my first response is this little pig. It tastes even better than an actual burger. And I eat meat. Like I would never give up meat, love it all. Especially burgers. But it's a veggie burger that is better than a real burger. It beats 5 guys. Highly recommend

Bglanowski about 1 month ago

the whistle pig

This sandwich was AMAZING! Everything was perfectly cooked & so flavorful. The egg was the perfect addition to add beautiful creaminess. I had it with no roll & a side salad. Half for dinner & half to eat for lunch the next day. Delicious!

Ctrometer about 2 months ago

butter-grilled cinnamon bun

This cinnamon bun was delicious and HUGE. We split it as an appetizer among our party of 4 and there was plenty to go around. It was cooked perfectly...not too gooey and also not dry at all, with just the right amount of icing. The whipped cream and berries were a perfect complement too!

Benettewhitmore about 2 months ago

House-Made Pierogi & Vegetables

My hubby and I happened upon This Little Pig when driving aimlessly off the Thruway to find a place to eat dinner. We were hungry, fatigued and a bit grumpy after returning from a delayed cross-country flight. We spotted a Tully's and thought we could find something (anything) there to fill our empty gullets. Then we noticed This Little Pig across the parking lot. We prefer eating local and at family-run places, so we thought we would give it a shot, and we are so happy that we did. We value the following, in this order: service, selection, flavor (of course), presentation, and origin of ingredients. Without question, The Little Pig gets five stars in every single category. We sat in the outside patio below an awning trimmed with lights, which glowed sweetly as the sun went down. Our waiter, Brian, provided top-notch service from start to finish. He made it clear from the get-go that he wanted us to have an excellent experience, which we did. Chef Jeff delivered our selections himself to our table! So nice to meet the master behind the delicacies. On to the food. The fried green tomatoes had an eye pleasing presentation, as did the house-made pierogi & vegetables. We sat and stared before digging in. Could the taste live up to these visual sensations? Answer: YES! Every bite was a happy explosion of delicious, sometimes unexpected, but always pleasing flavor. We finished off the night with dessert, which once again exceeded expectations. A toasted coconut ice cream on a generous bed of graham cracker crust, drizzled above with caramel ganache, topped by a fluffy pillow of whipped cream. Drool! And that's not all. A raspberry cream delicately placed between thin layers of heavenly light cake- we thought we were eating a delicious cloud. Coffee was amazing, as well, as Waiter Brian shared with us that Chef Jeff designed his own blend of locally roasted coffee beans. Nothing here is left to chance. In short, don't be fooled by this incredibly special restaurant's placement in a mall next to Bed, Bath & Beyond. It deserves to be in a charming villa overlooking a lake, but at the same time, making it accessible to local neighborhoods is another sign of the owner's down-to-earth style within an out-of-this-world culinary experience.

Zenatoh about 2 months ago

flower power sundae

As a diehard chocolate lover, who believes that my dessert should only be chocolate based, the lavender ice cream was exquisite. I have to laud the attentiveness of the server and kitchen staff for accommodating to my friend's food allergies. Our server went above and beyond to check with the chef what ingredients were used for each dish that we were interested to try and came back with suggestions for alternatives for the ones my friend was unable to eat. The knowledge of what goes into creating each dish, freshness of ingredients, and attentiveness to each patron is truly reflective of their guiding principles. This place is amazing!

Sdimerese about 2 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes with Goat Cheese and Pepper Jam

The above was just the appetizer! We had a large group, 13 people. All of us had something different and everything was amazing! Pizza, burger, pulled pork, pierogi...even the mashed potatoes were delicious! And the service was excellent!

Robert Reid 2 months ago

butter roasted salmon

First visit to your place (after following you on Instagram and drooling over your photos and posts) was nothing short of AMAZING!!! Our server Mark was friendly, attentive, funny and helped give us insight into the deliciousness that is your menu! The salmon was cooked to perfection and the flavors of the dish were spot on. My sister had the Brussels sprout salad with chicken and my mom had the shrimp and lobster risotto. We all commented that if licking our plates clean was acceptable in public, we would have done it! Can't wait to come back and have more yummies...looking forward to trying brunch and those cinnamon rolls!!!

Nnovack 2 months ago

braised greens & butter beans

Delicious and packed with flavor!

Starrynights 113 3 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Absolutely amazing and delicious! Everything we ordered was great but this topped all!

Chuck 3 months ago

Notorious P.I.G

Everything, everytime. The salads, pizza, wings and entrees are all great.

Rose T 3 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

OMG! Healthy goodness. Every bite is like a party for your mouth. You can just feel the healthyness. And so very delicious. Love the added berries for that little bit of sweetness to contrast the brussel sprouts. YUM YUM.

Twason5th 3 months ago

beyond big mack

If you have not yet tried a Beyond Burger, the plant based non-meat patties that are currently resetting the burger market, This Little Pig's double layer Big Mac is the place to try it! Everyone I know is hooked. This towering two patty burger incorporating pickles and onions with a special house sauce, presented on a cutting board with a generous portion of TLP's beyond delicious fries is an item easily shared, but I wouldn't blame you if you want one all to yourself. Make sure to ask for extra napkins!

Colpaul 3 months ago

butter roasted salmon

How can anything taste better? I cook salmon at home, but this was an incredible dish: olives, fresh veggies, greens—the best dinner out in many years

Jennifer 3 months ago

nashville hot chop

This Little Pig has become our new favorite restaurant. Every time we come, there is new innovative food specials that are fun and outside the box. The details are in the food. Local fresh and modern. Cant wait to try Brunch this weekend!

Samanthawillhauck 3 months ago

Samoa Ice Cream Pie

The dessert was amazing! Service and food was great!

Rctesmer2 8 days ago

Filet Mignon and Shrimp Bearnaise

My husband and I are here often and love having dinner and drinks at the bar. We share oysters and clams for an appetizer which are fresh and amazing and then each get an meal. The service, staff and food is always delicious and consistent and we love coming.

Shirley 11 days ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

These are the best stuffed peppers anywhere! The stuffing is just the right amount of spice and the sauce is fantastic. Try them!

Ewheeler512 22 days ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

There are no words to describe the flavors but I'll try. Just the right spicy bite, delectable sweet creamy sauce. Perfect texture with a combination of firm and soft. Just perfect. I haven't savored anything so much in a very long time. Congrats on a winner Jeff and Mandy.

Ashurmatz about 1 month ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

The piggy pipe bombs are amazing! Must have every time we come for dinner. The filling is delicious and the sauce pairs perfectly. Highly recommend! The Rib-eye is also one of the best I've ever had, and the Notorious P.I.G pizza is in a league of it's own!

Millace171 about 1 month ago

Domestic Cheese Board

It is a board big enough for 6 to sample with added touches such as honey and dates. Cheeses beyond simple cheddars and Gouda! A must have for cheese lovers

Ctjalessi about 2 months ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

Amazing food and great wine selections. The service was great my server and management were very attentive. I couldn't be happier and will be back!!! đŸ˜‹

Stuart about 2 months ago

beyond big mack

I love everything I've ever tried on the menu but I keep going back to my absolute favorite thing, The Beyond Big Mack! I CRAVE IT! The crispy, hand-cut, vinegary fries aren't bad either but that Big Mack! OMG!!! AMAZING! The pizzas & the shaved brussels sprout salad are a must try too! Go with people who like to share multiple things so you can enjoy a little bit of everything!

Kmolinaro77 about 2 months ago

Piggy Pipe Bombs

Beyond amazing. Everything I have ever tried here is on point. The food is so unique but also tasty and delish! If you haven't tried it yet what are you waiting for??!!

Hilaryhorvatits about 2 months ago

Shaved Brussel Sprout Salad

The shaved brussel sprout salad is probably my favorite item on TLP menu! I love a good salad and this one hits all of the notes. Plus, the portion is a good size - there's nothing worse than a measly-sized salad. Be warned, if you don't like raw brussel sprouts, this isn't for you - but if you love raw vegetables, you'll definitely need to try this!

Nnovack 2 months ago

Pork And Pierogi

I've never had anything like this dish!! So many different components that compliment each other perfectly!! A MUST try! Has been on the menu since day 1!!

Brig5742 3 months ago

beyond big mack

Absolutely amazing. Better than any real burger !!

Creativgrl 3 months ago

shaved brussels sprout and blueberry salad

I was a bit hesitant to try this salad as I dont love brussel sprouts, but it was honestly one of the best salads I've ever had. The ingredients were all fresh, and prepared to perfection. The flavors complimented one another and together created a delicious meal. Would highly recommend!

Brenda 3 months ago

Smoked Wings

The most flavorful moist delicious wings. I could have ordered a double helping and just had these for my meal. Delicious

Samtalwar 3 months ago

beyond big mack

I had the beyond big mack which was a veggie burger Beyond meat, simply outstanding, delicious!! I called in ahead of arriving restaurant to discuss my vegetarian diet and allergies. I spoke with Mandy who went out of her way to explain what would be suitable to consume. After arriving restaurant the server (Nicole, great JOB!!!)) was made aware of my diet and was prepared to address my food concerns. I also had pierogies with veggies , you have to try these. Awesome!!! Do not let the name "This little pig" fool you for no veggie options. Stop in and you will not regret it!!! Great ambience and everyone working there were very happy!!

Ccmarks1020 3 months ago

Lobster and Shrimp With Rockefeller Risotto

We discovered This Little Pig a couple of years ago, and have been hooked ever since! Haven't ever had a bad meal here, and have noticed that the menu evolves consistently. I know what my go-to dish is, but am always eager to try something new/the special they are offering, because I know I won't be disappointed. The service is amazing, the staff is always so friendly and personable. I can't say enough good things about this restaurant, and recommend it to everybody!

Heidie.Buff 3 months ago

Gangstarr

Dine-In or Take-Out, the Gangstarr pizza is a hit. This is one my favorites to order and split with my husband after a long work week!

Pamalama1965 3 months ago

flourless chocolate-espresso tartlet

A M A Z I N G ........ nuff said!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA